The EACWP has 26 institutional members and more than 40 individal members from 18 different countries. EACWP has an agreement of mutual membership with NAWE (National Association of Writers in Education from UK). For membership information, contact us at

ArtEZ Creative Writing
Cardiff University
Casa de Letras
Creatief Schrijve
Escola d´escriptura
Escuela de Escritores
Escrever, Escrever
Institut für Sprachkunst
Linnaeus University
Jyväskylä University
Kingston University
The Norwegian Institute for Children’s Books
The Open
Oriveden Opisto
Sadnaot Habait
Scuola Holden
schule für dichtung
South Gate School of Creative Writing
The University of Creative Communication
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Southdern Denmark
Valand Academy
Writing West Midlands
University of British Columbia
Lancaster University
Laboratori de Lletres