EACWP Working Team



Javier Sagarna (President)
From: Escuela de Escritores
In charge of: Presidency and membership applications

Gale Burns (Vicepresident)
From: Kingston University
In charge of: Vicepresidency

Louise Muller (Secretary)
From: Aleph Écriture
In charge of: Communication area

Simone Fenoil
From: Scuola Holden
In charge of: New projects and cooperation

Harriet Nachtmann
From: schule für dichtung (sfd)
In charge of: Events support

Erik Vanhee
From: Creatief Schrijven
In charge of: Pedagogical coordinator

Frank Tazelaar
From: ArtEZ Creative Writing
In charge of: External relationships

Risto Niemi-Pynttäri
From: University of Jyväskylä
In charge of: Events support

Ana Guerberof
From: Escola d´Escriptura Ateneu
In charge of: Archive and documentation


EACWP community manager
Lorena Breidis

EACWP social media
Carmen Quintana

EACWP webmaster
Mariana Torres